Official PrimeMC Client

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by trkey, Jan 9, 2017.

  1. Puxk

    Puxk Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    215
    Did anyone else's game crash when they pressed "F3"?

    Any help?
     
  2. IPlaneZ

    IPlaneZ New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    i had to reinstalll my mc because it wasnt working but i think i might be able to egt it to worr now
     
  3. Beatful

    Beatful Helper
    Helper

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,559
    Installing it right now, cant wait ;D
     
  4. Elijeh

    Elijeh Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    72
    I installed the Prime Client.

    I use the new Minecraft launcher and since I installed the Prime Client, every time I press "PLAY" it says that my game has crashed.
     
  5. chckn

    chckn Manager
    Manager

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    357
    • Like Like x 1
  6. TayaIsEz

    TayaIsEz Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2016
    Messages:
    533
  7. Debuffy

    Debuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    314
    I've been waiting a long time for this and imso happy it's out! Thanks development team aka @chckn
     
  8. Creeper4Ever

    Creeper4Ever Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    I guess I won't have any reward but I think it's a good idea ! It will stop the massive amount (but not completely :oops:) of cheaters on the server.
    Thanks again ! ;)
    PS: could it be possible to reduce the number of announcements for the new launcher in the chat (as it's a bit flooding it :cool:) ?
     
  9. KindleBoy

    KindleBoy Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    172
    @chckn If I have slow internet, will this help with that lag too?
     
    #69 KindleBoy, Jan 9, 2017 at 3:25 PM
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2017
  10. ETHAN444

    ETHAN444 Dedicated Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    775
  11. Noxiouslay

    Noxiouslay Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    587
    You spend too much time on prime if you think this...
     
  12. chckn

    chckn Manager
    Manager

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    357
    It replaced half of the sale announcements which were once every two minutes, so you'll see a client message once every four mins, the current rate is where it should be as this is very important and newly released. :p
    It really does, my fps went up by 200 just by turning the fps boost on. :eek:
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  13. ETHAN444

    ETHAN444 Dedicated Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    775
    @Beatful and I, both went up by 200
    @chckn Also, is this supposed to ban/prevent hackers because everyone is saying so.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  14. whitetrashparty

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    83
    whenever i set my render distance 4 or below my mc crashes lol
     
  15. ETHAN444

    ETHAN444 Dedicated Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    775
    Guess they don't want us to have lower than four render distance, this happens to me too.
     
  16. whitetrashparty

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    83
    i have a complete ass computer so
     
  17. strong541

    strong541 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    1
     
  18. ChraftedUpYT

    ChraftedUpYT Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2016
    Messages:
    250
    It is
     
  19. chckn

    chckn Manager
    Manager

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    357
    https://i.imgur.com/cIgtgjz.png
    Look in the settings. :l
     
  20. Moonwalking

    Moonwalking Helper
    Helper

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    325
    Dang, this Mod looks really good. *Clicks the download button*