Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ItzMeNikita Advertising Sun 18th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Siegehunter510 Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Jayden018 Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar ScottDawson Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Jaxnrds Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar rokkerzsolt Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Totof16 Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar MisterRatty Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar SoulReaper317 Bot Fri 16th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Xx_ITS_iggy_xX Advertising Sat 10th Nov Permanent

No kicks were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Dnver_ Filter Bypass and Innapropriate Messages Fri 16th Nov Fri 16th Nov
Staff Avatar Pihxelated Player Dissrespect Sun 11th Nov Sun 11th Nov
Staff Avatar isahas Dissrespect/Constantly arguing Mon 29th Oct Mon 29th Oct
Staff Avatar Robert0915 Player Dissprespect Thu 27th Sep Fri 28th Sep
Staff Avatar Trixkz2 Spam Sat 8th Sep Sat 8th Sep
Staff Avatar jetse123 Racial Slurs Sat 8th Sep Sat 15th Sep
Staff Avatar zRqktByaBoy Staff Dissrespect Sat 8th Sep Sat 8th Sep
Staff Avatar Pny_x Racial Slurs Fri 7th Sep Fri 14th Sep
Staff Avatar Dezzzzy Player Dissrespect Mon 3rd Sep Mon 3rd Sep
Staff Avatar TheFreeRoamGuy Threats Sun 2nd Sep Mon 3rd Sep