Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar AdkZero Attempting to Dupe Wed 6th Mar Permanent
Staff Avatar SnowyNina Hacked Client Sat 2nd Mar Permanent
Staff Avatar TheTakerOfSouls Attempting to Dupe Tue 26th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar TheTakerOfSouls Attempting to Dupe Tue 26th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar RealBrief Attempting to Dupe Tue 26th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar Time4GetMoney Scamming (2) Mon 25th Feb Mon 4th Mar
Staff Avatar jelleson_6 Scamming Mon 25th Feb Thu 28th Feb
Staff Avatar ImARealGirl Attempting to Dupe Mon 25th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar JoeProKill2000 Attempting to Dupe Mon 25th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar Gooey800 Attempting to Dupe Mon 25th Feb Permanent

No kicks were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar hairypiglet02 Language Fri 15th Mar Mon 18th Mar
Staff Avatar Ajsen21 Racial Slurs Thu 7th Mar Sun 10th Mar
Staff Avatar collin220 Innapropriate comments Tue 26th Feb Fri 1st Mar
Staff Avatar AwesomMan2U Promoting suicide Sun 24th Feb Wed 27th Feb
Staff Avatar zagiiiii Promoting Suicide Sat 23rd Feb Tue 26th Feb
Staff Avatar Skeleton547 Spam Sat 23rd Feb Sat 23rd Feb
Staff Avatar kingunner Language Sat 23rd Feb Sun 24th Feb
Staff Avatar haagsma2001 Spam Thu 21st Feb Thu 21st Feb
Staff Avatar UJustGotGamed Pm Spam Wed 20th Feb Wed 20th Feb
Staff Avatar Ncho_pancakes Promoting Suicide Tue 19th Feb Fri 22nd Feb