Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar JVgamerNL Scamming Sun 21st Jul Sun 28th Jul
Staff Avatar JVgamerNL Scamming Sun 21st Jul Wed 24th Jul
Staff Avatar Frackzi Hacked Client (autoclicker) Sat 20th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar 4Jaro Autoclicker Thu 18th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Bryan_Playz Scamming Thu 18th Jul Thu 25th Jul
Staff Avatar DavaWiri Hacked Client Fri 12th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar DavaWiri Hacked Cliebt Fri 12th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar AltonRoyal Hacked Client Fri 12th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar fheijden Scamming Sun 23rd Jun Wed 26th Jun
Staff Avatar mchrud Scamming Sat 22nd Jun Sat 29th Jun
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Sasper_ Spam [2] Sun 21st Jul
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar KnipperLicht Character Spam [5] Sun 21st Jul Mon 22nd Jul
Staff Avatar WataOMG Character Spam [3] Sat 20th Jul Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar Homi4024MH Racial Insensitivity Sat 20th Jul Tue 23rd Jul
Staff Avatar Lemon3398 Player Dissrespect Sat 20th Jul Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar shotguntom2 Player Dissrespect Sat 20th Jul Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar IceOnPiet_ Spam Fri 19th Jul Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar Mexican_Melon Character Spam [2] Fri 19th Jul Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar Koops112 Innapropriate Comments Thu 18th Jul Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar Dinmor1234 Chracter Spam [4] Thu 18th Jul Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar TomasAlsGamer Spam [4] Thu 18th Jul Fri 19th Jul
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar ZegerPB Character Spam Sun 21st Jul
Staff Avatar wificode Character Spam Sun 21st Jul
Staff Avatar DjeedunGamerNL Advertisement Sun 21st Jul
Staff Avatar flexided Character Spam Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar pyckl Character Spam Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar shotguntom2 Filter Bypass Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar Deeminator Character Spam Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar GamerHoets Spam Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar mikepvp1 Spam Fri 19th Jul
Staff Avatar MasterBeer Spam Fri 19th Jul