Prime Logo

No bans were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Character SPam Sun 10th Mar
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Death Threats Mon 25th Mar Thu 28th Mar
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Sat 30th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Advertising Wed 27th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Tue 26th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (kys) Mon 25th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (ass) Sun 24th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shitty) Fri 15th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shitty) Tue 12th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Mon 11th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Sun 10th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Sat 9th Mar