Prime Logo

No bans were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Rassyy Inappropriate Book Mon 18th Mar
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Inappropriate Behavior - Report Tue 19th Mar Wed 20th Mar
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Inappropriate Content - Report Thu 14th Mar Thu 14th Mar
Staff Avatar Bions Inappropriate Behaviour Sun 3rd Mar Sun 10th Mar
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar ngb9 Innapropriate Content Wed 27th Mar
Staff Avatar Lenkin Language Wed 27th Mar
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Inappropriate Book Sat 16th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Tue 12th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Mon 11th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Mon 11th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Sun 10th Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (boobs) Sat 2nd Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Wed 27th Feb