Prime Logo

No bans were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Character Spam Fri 7th Jun
Staff Avatar Rassyy Mute evading (2) Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Lenkin Character Spam Mon 20th May
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Language Tue 11th Jun Wed 12th Jun
Staff Avatar ngb9 Character Spam Sun 9th Jun Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Character Spam [5] Fri 31st May Sun 2nd Jun
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Character Spam [4] Thu 30th May Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Character Spam [3] Sun 26th May Sun 26th May
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (dick) Sat 15th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Fri 14th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Tue 11th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Lenkin Character Spam Sat 8th Jun
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Bypass Filter Sat 8th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Sat 8th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (suicide) Sat 8th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (sex) Wed 5th Jun