Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Lau7 Hacked Client Wed 16th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar Mr_Aspxct Sharing Personal Information Wed 2nd Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar dragonboss Disallowed Modifications Wed 2nd Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar NiekVaneker Disallowed Modifications Sat 21st Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar NoChillWhiskey Sharing Personal Information Sat 21st Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar PandaPlayz503 Hacked Client Mon 16th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar milanoof Disallowed Modifications Sun 15th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar BartSmitForReal Hacked Client [Fix] Sun 8th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Ic3_UHC Hacked Client Sun 8th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar yoitspotatoyo Hacked Client Thu 5th Sep Permanent
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar DuitsteKuiken Spam Wed 16th Oct
Staff Avatar maxi2703 Spam Wed 16th Oct
Staff Avatar XxSavageBruh Character Spam Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft Character Spam Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar Cartron3000 Character Spam [2] Sun 13th Oct
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar galaxyy3162 Character Spam [3] - Spam Wed 16th Oct Thu 17th Oct
Staff Avatar GijsKerstje Promoting Spam Tue 15th Oct Wed 16th Oct
Staff Avatar rickzw Promoting Spam Tue 15th Oct Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar Cute_Alpha Inappropriate Language - Staff Disrespect Mon 14th Oct Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar xXVillajah Disruptive Behavior Mon 14th Oct Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar BrokenThouqhts Disruptive Behavior Mon 14th Oct Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar bootlegboy Racial Slurs Mon 14th Oct Sat 19th Oct
Staff Avatar Rynthex Inappropriate Language Mon 14th Oct Mon 14th Oct
Staff Avatar JasparYT Ignoring Staff Sat 12th Oct Sun 13th Oct
Staff Avatar Rynthex Racial Slurs - Toxicity Tue 1st Oct Tue 8th Oct
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar galaxyy3162 Abusing HelpOp Wed 16th Oct
Staff Avatar mani_gaming Player Disrespect Wed 16th Oct
Staff Avatar ianfirehead Character Spam Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar CHSI Character Spam Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar Poke_Mees Character Spam Tue 15th Oct
Staff Avatar xJustNoahx Character Spam Mon 14th Oct
Staff Avatar xJustNoahx Language Mon 14th Oct
Staff Avatar SkyPri Character Spam Mon 14th Oct
Staff Avatar GekVentje123 Character Spam Mon 14th Oct