Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar NiekVaneker Bug Abuse Thu 23rd May Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar iJoerie Bug Abuse Thu 23rd May Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar kutTeringTyfus2 Inappropriate Name Sun 19th May Sun 26th May
Staff Avatar Digital_0dium Bot Sat 11th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar roreybellows Bot Sat 11th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar kaykar421 Bot Sat 11th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar dazzer667 Bot Sat 11th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar naomismallz Bot Sat 11th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar WifiSnoer Ban Evading Mon 29th Apr Mon 6th May
Staff Avatar WiFiKabeltje Scamming Mon 29th Apr Mon 6th May
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar xAmericann Character Spam Thu 23rd May Fri 24th May
Staff Avatar SUPERGAMERRIK Inappropriate Language Wed 22nd May Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar JKgames Character Spam Mon 20th May Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar FireThee Character Spam Sun 19th May Mon 20th May
Staff Avatar Kokie778 Character Spam Sun 19th May Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar L33fi Spam Fri 17th May Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar miel_joos Promoting Spam Fri 17th May Fri 17th May
Staff Avatar angrypim Inappropriate Language Tue 14th May Tue 14th May
Staff Avatar clusie Character Spam Tue 14th May Wed 15th May
Staff Avatar CenTreax_ Character Spam Sun 12th May Mon 13th May
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar CenTreax_ Promoting Spam Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar NotYourValentine Promoting Spam Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar ItsJesse__ Spam Wed 22nd May
Staff Avatar ryvano Caps Wed 22nd May
Staff Avatar CenTreax_ Character Spam Wed 22nd May
Staff Avatar HielkeHetMenneke Spam Tue 21st May
Staff Avatar Rensieboy03 Spam Tue 21st May
Staff Avatar jens077 Character Spam Tue 21st May
Staff Avatar Uyiz Character Spam Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar Advertentie Character Spam Sun 19th May