Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Lenkin TP Killing [Report] Fri 29th Mar Mon 1st Apr

No kicks were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ngb9 Racial Slurs Wed 15th May Thu 16th May
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Death Threats - Report Mon 8th Apr Mon 15th Apr
Staff Avatar Rassyy Death Threats (report) Sun 24th Mar Sun 31st Mar
Staff Avatar Rassyy Inappropriate Language (report) Tue 19th Mar Wed 20th Mar
Staff Avatar FlashMiners Inappropriate Language Tue 19th Mar Wed 20th Mar
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (penis) Sun 12th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (pedo) Sun 12th May
Staff Avatar Console Advertising Sat 11th May
Staff Avatar OMGitsMussie Caps Sat 4th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (nigger) Tue 30th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Advertising Mon 29th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (retard) Sun 28th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (motherfucker) Sat 27th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (bitch) Thu 25th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (retard) Tue 23rd Apr