Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Lenkin Bug abuse [Fix] Thu 18th Apr Sun 21st Apr
Staff Avatar Lenkin Bug abuse Thu 18th Apr Permanent
Staff Avatar MattCrafted Mute Evading [3] / Ignoring Staff Fri 22nd Mar Sat 23rd Mar
Staff Avatar MattCrafted Ban Evading Sun 10th Feb Sun 17th Feb
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar MattCrafted Mute Evading Fri 22nd Mar
Staff Avatar Rassyy Character Spam (2) Mon 11th Mar
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Inappropriate Content Tue 9th Apr Tue 9th Apr
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Staff Disrespect Mon 25th Mar Tue 26th Mar
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Ignoring Staff Mon 25th Mar Mon 25th Mar
Staff Avatar MattCrafted Staff Disrespect Fri 22nd Mar Fri 22nd Mar
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Inappropriate Language Sun 3rd Mar Sun 3rd Mar
Staff Avatar MattCrafted Mute Evading Sat 9th Feb Sat 9th Feb