Prime Logo

No bans were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam [2] Mon 20th May

No mutes were found

If you believe this was an error, please contact a site administrator.

Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar ngb9 Character Spam Wed 15th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Fri 10th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Thu 9th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fucking) Tue 7th May
Staff Avatar Console Advertising Wed 24th Apr
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (ass) Wed 24th Apr
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Character Spam Sun 7th Apr
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam Sun 31st Mar
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Wed 27th Mar
Staff Avatar Rassyy Character Spam Sun 24th Mar