Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Sasper_ Ban Evading Thu 15th Aug Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar HDGamer007 Toxicity/Disruptive Behavior Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar DontHackJustPro2 Hacked Client - Fly Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar LegendReflect Ban Evading Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar xsamantha26x Spam Bot Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar LightWqter Advertising Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar IkHebHonger Hacked Client - XRay Wed 14th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar JustYess Scamming - Report Wed 14th Aug Wed 21st Aug
Staff Avatar Teunman Inappropriate Buildings/Wasting Staffs Time Sat 10th Aug Tue 13th Aug
Staff Avatar Cool_Ice_Bucket Ban Evading Fri 9th Aug Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar xJustBuilder_2 Character Spam [3] - Report Fri 23rd Aug Fri 23rd Aug
Staff Avatar PhamzIsMelon Server Hate Tue 20th Aug Tue 20th Aug
Staff Avatar zHqrox Mute Evading Mon 19th Aug Mon 19th Aug
Staff Avatar Teunman Spam/Chat Flooding Sun 18th Aug Wed 21st Aug
Staff Avatar Riemerhoiland01 Spam - Report Sat 17th Aug Sat 17th Aug
Staff Avatar Gamelife2004 Spam [3] - Report Thu 15th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar krysgost Light Advertising [2] - Report Wed 14th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Staff Avatar PantherNL_ Spam - Report Wed 14th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Staff Avatar DontHackJustPro2 Inappropriate Language Wed 14th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Staff Avatar Ponkey24 Inappropriate Language Mon 12th Aug Mon 12th Aug