Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Rassyy Kill Farming Fri 30th Nov Fri 7th Dec
Staff Avatar Rassyy TP Killing Thu 22nd Nov Sun 25th Nov
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Mute Evading/Toxicity Sun 18th Nov Mon 19th Nov
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Bug Abuse Thu 15th Nov Sat 17th Nov
Staff Avatar MattCrafted_ Duping Sat 10th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Ban Evading Fri 2nd Nov Fri 2nd Nov
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz TP Trapping - Report Thu 1st Nov Fri 2nd Nov
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Rassyy Language Wed 21st Nov
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Mute Evading / Toxicity Tue 30th Oct
Staff Avatar AstronomicalSky None provided. Sun 28th Oct
Staff Avatar AstronomicalSky None provided. Sun 28th Oct
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Rassyy Staff Disrespect Mon 10th Dec Mon 10th Dec
Staff Avatar Rassyy Staff Disrespect Wed 21st Nov Wed 21st Nov
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Inappropriate Language Sun 18th Nov Sun 18th Nov
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Player Disrespect [2] Sun 18th Nov Sun 18th Nov
Staff Avatar MattCrafted_ Player Disrespect Tue 30th Oct Wed 31st Oct