Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ItsBlueFire Ban Evading (SeeThatKill) Fri 5th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar cltn115 Ban Evading Thu 4th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Pinkbutton Hacked Client Thu 4th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Mexanarok Hacked Client Thu 4th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar yolo_power_vic Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar epic_jarno Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar smaug_max Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar MaxB2004 Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar BanaanGamingNL Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar ryou96ga Hacked Client Mon 1st Jul Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar DARK__GHOST Character Spam Fri 5th Jul Fri 5th Jul
Staff Avatar NotSoPerfect Chat flooding Thu 4th Jul Fri 5th Jul
Staff Avatar M1l4n_23 Character Spam Mon 1st Jul Tue 2nd Jul
Staff Avatar Jaaman1 Spam + Flooding chat Fri 28th Jun Sat 29th Jun
Staff Avatar legoace2005 Racial Slurs - Report Sat 15th Jun Sat 22nd Jun
Staff Avatar lammaface223 Inappropriate Content - Player disrespect Wed 12th Jun Thu 13th Jun
Staff Avatar BigBombz Toxicity Sun 2nd Jun Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar DuitsteKuiken Toxicity Sun 2nd Jun Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar 05MaxE20 Character Spam Sat 1st Jun Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Sp3kPlayz Promoting Spam Sat 1st Jun Sat 1st Jun
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar AnimeWeebChan Character Spam Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar xNoMqre Disrespect Mon 1st Jul
Staff Avatar QuakeMaker Character Spam Sun 30th Jun
Staff Avatar juulgirl Character Spam Sun 30th Jun
Staff Avatar Hastily Advertising Sat 29th Jun
Staff Avatar JaimyBouw Character Spam Fri 28th Jun
Staff Avatar ijsboer007 Spam Fri 28th Jun
Staff Avatar eggbox1 Character Spam Fri 7th Jun
Staff Avatar pokemon9280 Spam Wed 5th Jun
Staff Avatar De_Shroob Character Spam Sat 1st Jun