Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar DerpieBroontie Abusing the christmas reward sytem Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar TimoAsw Abusing the christmas reward sytem Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar aswboys Abusing the christmas rewards system Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar OnlyEcho Abusing the christmas rewards sytem Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar Rindert Bug Abuse Mon 10th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar TastyTrevor Hacked Client Sun 2nd Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar RiseAgain Ban Evading Mon 26th Nov Wed 28th Nov
Staff Avatar 2Shots Advertising - Report Sat 24th Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar CaioIdalgo Advertising Thu 22nd Nov Permanent
Staff Avatar Holees Griefing - Stealing Wed 21st Nov Fri 23rd Nov
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar RavingThomas Mute Evading Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar Deusbal Constanltly Spamming Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec
Staff Avatar UnicornYterion Inappropriate Language - Report Tue 4th Dec Tue 4th Dec
Staff Avatar tijsiepoeper Bothering a YT'er Thu 29th Nov Thu 29th Nov
Staff Avatar skilmao Inappropriate Language - Racial Slurs - Disrespe... Mon 26th Nov Wed 28th Nov
Staff Avatar mohawk545 Inappropriate Language - Racial Slurs - Disrespe... Mon 26th Nov Wed 28th Nov
Staff Avatar NoHaxJustBlacks Racial Slurs - Report Sun 25th Nov Tue 27th Nov
Staff Avatar moontie Language Sat 24th Nov Sat 24th Nov
Staff Avatar xd_toxic Disrespect - Report Fri 23rd Nov Sat 24th Nov
Staff Avatar Marein_ Disrespect Thu 22nd Nov Thu 22nd Nov