Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar matthijsdegamer Advertising - Report Sun 14th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar Mads_1 AFK Bypassing Thu 20th Sep Fri 21st Sep
Staff Avatar Benorm Tp Trapping Mon 17th Sep Thu 20th Sep
Staff Avatar Woldemort Advertising Sat 15th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar juninhodesmedt Advertising Fri 14th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar _Swagger7_ AFK pool Fri 14th Sep Mon 17th Sep
Staff Avatar KarrotGaming Bypassing AFK timer Thu 13th Sep Fri 14th Sep
Staff Avatar Milan09NL Ban Evading Sat 8th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Milan09NL Ban Evading Sat 8th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar 2Fame4You Afk mining Sat 8th Sep Sun 9th Sep
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Lenkin Requested Sun 2nd Sep
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Fixing Ban Sun 2nd Sep
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar amir1000 DDOS threats - Report Mon 15th Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar R00tB33rMan Continued inappropiate language Mon 15th Oct Thu 18th Oct
Staff Avatar amir1000 Continued inappropriate language Mon 15th Oct Tue 16th Oct
Staff Avatar IAmRekYou Player Disrespect - Report Sat 13th Oct Sat 13th Oct
Staff Avatar Miikadoo Promoting Spam Mon 1st Oct Mon 1st Oct
Staff Avatar Black_L4mb Promoting Spam Mon 1st Oct Mon 1st Oct
Staff Avatar GoldMinertjeNL Character Spam Thu 27th Sep Thu 27th Sep
Staff Avatar ellytigermijntje Promoting Spam Tue 25th Sep Tue 25th Sep
Staff Avatar jediahlol Extreme inappropriate language Mon 24th Sep Wed 26th Sep
Staff Avatar Oscar_ks Hate Speech - Report Tue 18th Sep Wed 19th Sep