Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar celticirishman5 Hacked Client - Fly/Speed Wed 11th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar CrAzY_PoEpSkE Inappropriate IGN (appeal once changed) Wed 11th Sep Wed 18th Sep
Staff Avatar IkBenDevon91 Inappropriate IGN - Appeal Once Changed Wed 21st Aug Wed 28th Aug
Staff Avatar GijsKerstje Advertising Mon 19th Aug Mon 26th Aug
Staff Avatar Lil_BrokeBoi Scamming/Griefing Mon 19th Aug Thu 22nd Aug
Staff Avatar Hdog39 Inappropriate Building Thu 15th Aug Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar Ash_Ketchup2007 Inappropriate Item - Auction House Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar pikathies Mute Bypass (signs) [3] Mon 12th Aug Tue 13th Aug
Staff Avatar goadamosYT Hacked Client - X-Ray Mon 12th Aug Mon 19th Aug
Staff Avatar Masterbryan2007 Hacked Client Wed 7th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar TowfiqGh Character Spam [2] Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar Roelieboelie Character Spam [4] Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar KermitDeStoner Character Spam [3] Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar NickDaMonster Staff Disrespect Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar wwg_YT Character Spam [2] Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar Belgium4life Character Spam [3] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar Lisserboys Character Spam [1] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar debruinstkat Character Spam [2] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar oegoel2 Promoting Spam Thu 12th Sep Thu 12th Sep
Staff Avatar proboyo Filter Bypass Thu 12th Sep Thu 12th Sep