Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar RedstoneLinux11 Automining is not allowed. Fri 22nd Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar milanrakke Mute Evading 3rd offence Fri 22nd Feb Sat 23rd Feb
Staff Avatar GatorJakes Attempting Dupe Thu 21st Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar Ncho_pancakes Forging Evidence/ Fake Staff report Thu 21st Feb Sat 23rd Feb
Staff Avatar Skeleton547 Forging Evidence/ Fake Staff report Thu 21st Feb Sat 23rd Feb
Staff Avatar VioZx Hacked Client Wed 20th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar jarno2206 Duplicating Wed 20th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar joshhazzord Duplicating is not allowed Wed 20th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar AndrewCarnegie Hacked Client Wed 20th Feb Permanent
Staff Avatar E_Clarissa Duping Wed 20th Feb Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Koentje002_YT Inappropriate Language Fri 22nd Feb Fri 22nd Feb
Staff Avatar BlockBuster058 Racial Slurs Wed 20th Feb Wed 27th Feb
Staff Avatar HotdoggoPlayz Wasting Staff their time. Sun 17th Feb Sun 17th Feb
Staff Avatar DuitsteKuiken Wasting Staff their time. Fri 15th Feb Fri 15th Feb
Staff Avatar Sabou7 Racial Slurs Thu 14th Feb Tue 19th Feb
Staff Avatar Cyclically racial slurs Wed 13th Feb Wed 20th Feb
Staff Avatar boefje_2009 Inappropriate Language 2 Wed 13th Feb Wed 13th Feb
Staff Avatar sem_desuperman Inappropriate Content Wed 13th Feb Wed 13th Feb
Staff Avatar mokaysmine Racial Slurs Mon 11th Feb Sat 16th Feb
Staff Avatar Aidee2009 character spam 3 Sat 9th Feb Sat 9th Feb