Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar comcrew Advertising Mon 10th Jun Permanent
Staff Avatar FloopyPanda Advertising Mon 10th Jun Permanent
Staff Avatar Cool2Birds Advertising Mon 10th Jun Permanent
Staff Avatar tk746 Advertising Mon 10th Jun Permanent
Staff Avatar YouAreMyTarget Auction Scamming Mon 3rd Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar SmushyTaco Griefing is not allowed Sun 2nd Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar MrK9KOP99 Inappropriate Build Sun 2nd Jun Mon 3rd Jun
Staff Avatar XxMorgieWorgiexX Scamming (2) Sat 1st Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar XxMorgieWorgiexX Auction Scamming is not allowed. Thu 30th May Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar MHdV Griefing Tue 28th May Fri 31st May
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar iCY2kRx Mute evading (2) Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar 2procnt Character Spam Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar BuzzyBoi Spam Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar 05MaxE20 Character Spam Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar Jxmes_W27 Character Spam Mon 6th May
Staff Avatar UnZayn Character Spam Mon 6th May
Staff Avatar DasPasDylan_PVP Spam Mon 6th May
Staff Avatar Atjevoordesfeer Character Spam Sun 5th May
Staff Avatar Moos6 Character Spam (2) Sun 5th May
Staff Avatar iRisiinq Character Spam Sun 5th May
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar joshnjords Racial Slurs (report) Fri 7th Jun Wed 12th Jun
Staff Avatar Kollist Inappropriate Content Thu 6th Jun Thu 6th Jun
Staff Avatar Defaullty Inappropriate Language Sat 1st Jun Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Frits Inappropriate Language Thu 30th May Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar BigBombz Spam (2) Thu 30th May Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar MrOdom Inappropriate Language Mon 27th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar Marni23 Inappropriate Behaviour Sun 26th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar Marni23_Alt1 Inappropriate Behaviour Sun 26th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar Jassem05 Racial Slurs Fri 24th May Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Meneer_Pleurp Inappropriate Language Fri 24th May Fri 24th May