Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Inappropriate Item [AH] Sat 3rd Aug Sun 4th Aug
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar OMGitsMussie Character Spam Tue 13th Aug
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Character Spam [4] Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Character Spam Tue 13th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Not defined Tue 13th Aug Wed 14th Aug
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (dammit) Sat 17th Aug
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Character Spam Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Caps Tue 13th Aug
Staff Avatar Kartmaster77 Spam Thu 8th Aug
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (dammit) Sun 28th Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (pussy) Fri 26th Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Wed 24th Jul