Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar SilverSeeker Server Grief Tue 7th May Fri 10th May
Staff Avatar kingthombo Het vult mijn tijd in [R] Fri 26th Apr Fri 26th Apr
Staff Avatar Godz_Gaming Illegal Modifications - Auto Miner Sun 21st Apr Sun 28th Apr
Staff Avatar Sebrone Hacking (Kill Aura) Sat 20th Apr Sat 27th Apr
Staff Avatar xFqcus Server Grief (Paintings) Tue 16th Apr Fri 19th Apr
Staff Avatar TheFilthyJew Offensive Name (Apeal when changed) Fri 12th Apr Fri 19th Apr
Staff Avatar Bokuijpers2008 Griefing Thu 11th Apr Fri 12th Apr
Staff Avatar TheKookieJar Hacks (autoclicker) Wed 10th Apr Wed 17th Apr
Staff Avatar gpvDamian Hacking (xray) Sat 30th Mar Sat 6th Apr
Staff Avatar IKillinq_ Hacked Client Sun 24th Mar Sun 31st Mar
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar MjanxOfficial Inappropriate Language Sat 18th May Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar bosbanaan Racial Slurs Fri 17th May Mon 20th May
Staff Avatar Cas195 Language Wed 15th May Wed 15th May
Staff Avatar RaviB Inappropriate Language Thu 9th May Thu 9th May
Staff Avatar daniel_gamerNL Character Spam (3) Sun 5th May Sun 5th May
Staff Avatar spongeboys Character Spam (3) Sat 4th May Sat 4th May
Staff Avatar JakeMarshall Player Disrespect Tue 30th Apr Tue 30th Apr
Staff Avatar Poke_Mees Character Spam (3) Wed 24th Apr Wed 24th Apr
Staff Avatar ToineyEpic Character Spam Tue 23rd Apr Tue 23rd Apr
Staff Avatar XmyRaw Character Spam (3) Tue 23rd Apr Tue 23rd Apr
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Aciies Character Spam Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar Dilano030 Character Spam Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar FrazorLazor Character Spam Wed 22nd May
Staff Avatar Legenden_IP Character Spam Wed 22nd May
Staff Avatar xTessaatje Character Spam Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar Bizarange Character Spam Sun 19th May
Staff Avatar koekjessmikelaar Character Spam Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar MCpizzaBox Character Spam Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar Jarne1230 Caps Fri 17th May
Staff Avatar XHOCKEYMC Language Tue 14th May