Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar AnoukPannoukoek Tp Killing Wed 20th Mar Sat 23rd Mar
Staff Avatar Lomatic Hacking (bunnyhop) Tue 19th Mar Tue 26th Mar
Staff Avatar Harelmeir Hacking (jesus) Sun 10th Mar Sun 17th Mar
Staff Avatar qng Hacking (xray) Sat 9th Mar Sat 16th Mar
Staff Avatar outside__ Hacking (antiknockback) Fri 8th Mar Fri 15th Mar
Staff Avatar EneUitTilburg Hacking (xray) Thu 7th Mar Thu 14th Mar
Staff Avatar ItsRaul Inappropriate build Tue 5th Mar Tue 12th Mar
Staff Avatar VipLander Inappropriate build Tue 5th Mar Tue 12th Mar
Staff Avatar TheMexicanTroll Inappropriate skin (Apeal when changed) Mon 4th Mar Mon 11th Mar
Staff Avatar Kladpapier Tp Killing Mon 4th Mar Thu 7th Mar
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar PotatoAssasin10 Spam Fri 15th Mar Fri 15th Mar
Staff Avatar dana_pro22 Character Spam (3) (Remute) Wed 13th Mar Wed 13th Mar
Staff Avatar dana_pro22 character spam (2) Wed 13th Mar Wed 13th Mar
Staff Avatar CzechKilledYou Racial slurs Sun 10th Mar Wed 13th Mar
Staff Avatar LogFiles Racial Slurs Sun 10th Mar Wed 13th Mar
Staff Avatar Klikobak Klikobak Character Spam [4] Thu 7th Mar Sat 9th Mar
Staff Avatar BoydMiner Character Spam Sat 2nd Mar Sun 3rd Mar
Staff Avatar IHasstarbucks Racial Slurs Thu 28th Feb Sun 3rd Mar
Staff Avatar NLsimonDD Racial Slurs Wed 27th Feb Sat 2nd Mar
Staff Avatar BOAZEEE10 Death Threats Wed 27th Feb Sat 2nd Mar