Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar JesusHadAPickaxe Dupe glitch Wed 28th Aug Wed 4th Sep
Staff Avatar Cute_Alpha Dupe glitch Wed 28th Aug Wed 4th Sep
Staff Avatar XxNoAimxX Island Griefing Mon 8th Jul Wed 10th Jul
Staff Avatar Cedrikie Inappropriate Builds Tue 2nd Jul Fri 5th Jul
Staff Avatar K5vin Inappropriate Skin Tue 2nd Jul Tue 9th Jul
Staff Avatar TrashiePanda Hack Client Mon 1st Jul Mon 8th Jul
Staff Avatar OrderOwnage Bug Abuse Mon 1st Jul Mon 8th Jul
Staff Avatar GetRektByMonkey_ Hack Client Sun 30th Jun Sun 7th Jul
Staff Avatar _IkWeetGeenNaam_ Hack Client Thu 27th Jun Thu 4th Jul
Staff Avatar YaBoiGrizz Glitching Wed 26th Jun Sun 30th Jun
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar hsanymoon Character spam Fri 2nd Aug
Staff Avatar MauwRits Character spam Thu 1st Aug
Staff Avatar BartSmitForReal Caps Sun 28th Jul
Staff Avatar DezeNaamIsBezet Spam Sat 20th Jul
Staff Avatar FerreGamesYT Character spam Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar XxKingDylanxX Character spam Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar x_pacman Character spam Sat 13th Jul
Staff Avatar Gijs158 Spam Thu 11th Jul
Staff Avatar SwaggerBoy_19 Spam Thu 11th Jul
Staff Avatar LittleKing32 Lanuage Thu 11th Jul
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Teunman Spam (Mail) Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar spelkanaal Language Thu 1st Aug Sat 3rd Aug
Staff Avatar Stephen_Wheeler Character spam Sun 14th Jul Mon 15th Jul
Staff Avatar LittleKing32 Language Thu 11th Jul Fri 12th Jul
Staff Avatar TheMinionGOD Character spam Mon 8th Jul Wed 10th Jul
Staff Avatar ClownMadneSSS Spam Mon 8th Jul Tue 9th Jul
Staff Avatar FazeToFaze Language Mon 8th Jul Tue 9th Jul
Staff Avatar Pattyboy1 Language Sun 7th Jul Tue 9th Jul
Staff Avatar ItzDaan_ Character spam Sun 7th Jul Mon 8th Jul
Staff Avatar larsvijf Character spam Sun 7th Jul Mon 8th Jul
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Ragkratos Language Tue 20th Aug
Staff Avatar Teunman Spam (Mail) Wed 14th Aug
Staff Avatar hsanymoon Character spam Fri 2nd Aug
Staff Avatar IMSUPERMANG Spam Thu 1st Aug
Staff Avatar __HULK_HOGAN__ Spam Sun 28th Jul
Staff Avatar ItsMeQuini Character spam Sun 28th Jul
Staff Avatar basketbaldude Character spam Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar ItsMeLuuk Spam Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar notenbroodNL Spam Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar sterkmannetje Character spam Sat 13th Jul