Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar MrElevar TP Killing Tue 16th Oct Tue 23rd Oct
Staff Avatar Vuurpijl_NL TP Killing Tue 16th Oct Tue 23rd Oct
Staff Avatar cooljong Staff Impersonation Thu 11th Oct Sun 14th Oct
Staff Avatar gangsta_duk AFK Machine Thu 4th Oct Sun 7th Oct
Staff Avatar ImReachinq Ban Evading Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar mattluurocks Hacked Client Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
Staff Avatar XXXev Ban Evading Sat 22nd Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar MakingDesigns AFK Mining Sat 22nd Sep Sun 23rd Sep
Staff Avatar Vahald Ban Evading Wed 19th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Babaganoosh30 Ban Evading Wed 19th Sep Thu 20th Sep
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ChunkieLagg Inappropriate Language + Player Disrespect Fri 12th Oct Sat 13th Oct
Staff Avatar Gorgonoth Inappropriate Language Thu 11th Oct Fri 12th Oct
Staff Avatar Vinnnn_ Hate Speech Fri 28th Sep Fri 28th Sep
Staff Avatar Riven9 Character Spam Wed 26th Sep Wed 26th Sep
Staff Avatar HoningBijtjeX Mute Evading Mon 24th Sep Tue 25th Sep
Staff Avatar s10an02 Racial Slurs Sat 22nd Sep Sat 29th Sep
Staff Avatar iScrew Spam Sat 22nd Sep Sat 22nd Sep
Staff Avatar DouweHetMenneke Language Fri 21st Sep Fri 21st Sep
Staff Avatar Blocksteve22 Character Spam Fri 21st Sep Fri 21st Sep
Staff Avatar Krokie_1234 Inappropriate Language Fri 21st Sep Fri 21st Sep
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar bertvc Character Spam Sun 14th Oct
Staff Avatar firemutantbull Character Spam Sun 7th Oct
Staff Avatar Riven9 Character Spam Thu 4th Oct
Staff Avatar ThisLysje Character Spam Thu 4th Oct
Staff Avatar Riven9 Character Spam Wed 3rd Oct
Staff Avatar Riven9 Character Spam Wed 26th Sep
Staff Avatar LordofDiadon Character Spam Tue 25th Sep
Staff Avatar Shake666 Caps Sun 23rd Sep
Staff Avatar Bradyboo212 Character Spam Sun 23rd Sep
Staff Avatar koningdwerg Spam Sun 23rd Sep