Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar GmoqYT Hacked Client Tue 20th Aug Tue 27th Aug
Staff Avatar Teunman Attempted TP-Kill Fri 16th Aug Mon 19th Aug
Staff Avatar Jeboooi_Brandon Hacked Client - Kill Aura Wed 14th Aug Wed 21st Aug
Staff Avatar xsamantha26x Spam Bot Wed 14th Aug Wed 21st Aug
Staff Avatar LightWqter Spam Bot Tue 13th Aug Tue 20th Aug
Staff Avatar IkHebHonger Hacked Client - Xray Tue 13th Aug Tue 20th Aug
Staff Avatar Dani107q Hacked Client - Xray Mon 12th Aug Mon 19th Aug
Staff Avatar Real_Ginger_Boy Hacked Hacked Client Mon 12th Aug Mon 19th Aug
Staff Avatar IdyllicWolfe Inappropriate Skin Sun 11th Aug Sun 18th Aug
Staff Avatar DJPatKev Inappropriate Item - Auction House Sun 11th Aug Mon 12th Aug
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Sven_Lars Message Spam Sun 18th Aug Sun 18th Aug
Staff Avatar Puloo107 Filter Bypass upon joining Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar TjalP Message Spam [3] Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug
Staff Avatar Maxim_39 Asking personal questions Thu 15th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar SpicyThijs Character Spam [3] Thu 15th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar melvin136 Caps [3] Thu 15th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar THEHELLLORD Character Spam [3] Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar SupportPewDiePie Character Spam [3] Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar Rachal_Demon Character Spam [4] Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug
Staff Avatar rshelley Inappropriate Comments Wed 14th Aug Wed 14th Aug