Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Character Spam [6] Mon 15th Jul Mon 15th Jul
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar FlashMiners Character Spam [2] Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar RawrWithBrem Character Spam Wed 10th Jul
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar RawrWithBrem Character Spam Wed 10th Jul Thu 11th Jul
Staff Avatar RawrWithBrem Character Spam Wed 10th Jul Wed 10th Jul
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (pedo) Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (pedo) Sun 14th Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (fuck) Fri 12th Jul
Staff Avatar RawrWithBrem Character Spam Wed 10th Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Mon 1st Jul
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (ass) Sun 30th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (ass) Wed 26th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Fri 14th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Fri 14th Jun
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (bitch) Thu 13th Jun