Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Command Spam [2] Fri 31st May Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Lenkin Bug abuse [Fix] [Previous ban applies] Tue 28th May Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Rassyy Griefing Tue 28th May Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar Rassyy Bug Abuse Tue 28th May Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Liegen [Requested] Sun 31st Mar Sun 31st Mar
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Threatening Sun 17th Feb Tue 19th Mar
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Threatening Sun 17th Feb Tue 19th Mar
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Threatening Sun 17th Feb Sun 24th Feb
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Command Spam Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Disrespect - Language - Last warning Sun 12th May
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam Wed 8th May
Staff Avatar bmvdbcrafter Character Spam Sat 23rd Mar
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Toxicity Sun 2nd Jun Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Spam Fri 31st May Fri 31st May
Staff Avatar Bions Excessive/Constant Inappropriate Content [Fix] Sun 26th May Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Bions Excessive/Constant Inappropriate Content [Fix] Sun 26th May Sun 2nd Jun
Staff Avatar Lenkin Excessive/Constant Inappropriate Content Sat 25th May Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar MisterSkipper Inappropriate content Thu 23rd May Thu 23rd May
Staff Avatar Rassyy Player Disrespect Tue 21st May Tue 21st May
Staff Avatar MisterSkipper Ignoring staff members Tue 21st May Tue 21st May
Staff Avatar RuneSnapz Inappropriate Behaviour Wed 15th May Sat 18th May
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Language [2] Tue 14th May Tue 14th May
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar FlashMiners Character Spam Sun 2nd Jun
Staff Avatar Rassyy Player disrespect Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar Rassyy Staff disrespect Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar Rassyy Character Spam Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar Lenkin Inappropriate content Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Console Swearing (shit) Wed 29th May
Staff Avatar Lenkin Spam Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar SqueakyBeak Do not mute evade with signs. Sun 26th May