Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar tk746 Advertising Mon 10th Jun Mon 17th Jun
Staff Avatar Kollist Inappropriate Content in Auction House. Tue 4th Jun Wed 5th Jun
Staff Avatar marsdude17 Bug Abuse (Chunk Hoppers) Tue 4th Jun Tue 11th Jun
Staff Avatar CapyBuilds Greifing Sun 2nd Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar LarsWillemsen Greifing Sun 2nd Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar Az3r Advertising Sat 1st Jun Sat 8th Jun
Staff Avatar TheNormalHuman Inappropriate content Sat 1st Jun Sun 2nd Jun
Staff Avatar fancyhippo45 Greifing Mon 27th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar NyargTheStar Inappropriate content (Auction house) Sat 25th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar minecrafmaster1 Greifing Sun 19th May Mon 20th May
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar xXmilan_PvPzXx Character Spam Fri 14th Jun
Staff Avatar Brexxter Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar NickjanBrother Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar cavegame123 Character Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Dit_Is_Martijn Character Spam Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar TheNormalHuman Spam Wed 5th Jun
Staff Avatar CapyBuilds Spam Wed 5th Jun
Staff Avatar TheMeneke12 Spam Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar TheShadowflyer Character Spam Mon 3rd Jun
Staff Avatar I_Rqk_You Character Spam Mon 3rd Jun
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar JanekIsBack Character Spam Mon 10th Jun Tue 11th Jun
Staff Avatar Spy_Cats Character Spam Sun 9th Jun Sun 9th Jun
Staff Avatar crackers_and_jam Inappropriate Language Fri 7th Jun Fri 7th Jun
Staff Avatar TheNormalHuman Spam Wed 5th Jun Wed 5th Jun
Staff Avatar EmmeVermeulen Character Spam Mon 3rd Jun Tue 4th Jun
Staff Avatar Dotinator107 Character Spam Sat 1st Jun Sun 2nd Jun
Staff Avatar LP_Fan01 Inappropriate langauge Thu 30th May Thu 30th May
Staff Avatar Ahmed_Kims Character Spam Thu 30th May Sat 1st Jun
Staff Avatar Mookie235 Do not mute evade using alts Mon 27th May Tue 28th May
Staff Avatar Klikobak Character Spam Mon 27th May Tue 28th May
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar thepingu_pl Inappropriate Content (Auction House) Sat 15th Jun
Staff Avatar dragonboss Spam Sat 15th Jun
Staff Avatar Reevgun Spam Sat 15th Jun
Staff Avatar SiameesTrolly3 Character Spam Sat 15th Jun
Staff Avatar Barbaborstje Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Kollist Swearing (Filter Bypass) Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar notbo Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Uyiz Character Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar Qunitze Spam Mon 10th Jun
Staff Avatar jadeng2008 Spam Sun 9th Jun