Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar m9128 Compromised Account Wed 30th Oct Wed 6th Nov
Staff Avatar aBroccoli Autoclicker Tue 29th Oct Tue 5th Nov
Staff Avatar Lixodux Autoclicker Tue 29th Oct Tue 5th Nov
Staff Avatar IkBenGeenMax Autoclicker Sun 27th Oct Sun 3rd Nov
Staff Avatar JoostDeProost1 Autoclicker Sun 27th Oct Sun 3rd Nov
Staff Avatar Darkiz__ Autoclicker Sun 27th Oct Sun 3rd Nov
Staff Avatar phineasenferb Autoclicker Sun 27th Oct Sun 3rd Nov
Staff Avatar Tangelo650 Autoclicker Sat 26th Oct Sat 2nd Nov
Staff Avatar Nigel070__ Autoclicker Sat 26th Oct Sat 2nd Nov
Staff Avatar Kanthoeve Autoclicker Sat 26th Oct Sat 2nd Nov
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar EskErrit Character spam Sun 27th Oct
Staff Avatar EenGameStadGirl Character spam Sat 26th Oct
Staff Avatar Jqdin None provided. Sat 26th Oct
Staff Avatar STEFDE3DE Character spam Sat 26th Oct
Staff Avatar XxSavageBruh Chracter spam Wed 23rd Oct
Staff Avatar superrootje Spam Tue 22nd Oct
Staff Avatar pizzakoerier Character spam Tue 22nd Oct
Staff Avatar QwuinnYT_GOD Character spam Mon 21st Oct
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft Spam Mon 21st Oct
Staff Avatar Thomas_DMEN Character spam Mon 21st Oct
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Cute_Alpha Constant Inappropiate language Wed 30th Oct Thu 31st Oct
Staff Avatar SennatjuhYT Spam Mon 28th Oct Mon 28th Oct
Staff Avatar MrHamad_ language Mon 28th Oct Mon 28th Oct
Staff Avatar DeGameSmurf Language / Inapp content Mon 28th Oct Mon 28th Oct
Staff Avatar ryan_EGS spam Sun 27th Oct Sun 27th Oct
Staff Avatar EenGameStadGirl character spam Sun 27th Oct Sun 27th Oct
Staff Avatar thijstvgames spam Sat 26th Oct Sat 26th Oct
Staff Avatar DogiMakeCombo Character spam Sat 26th Oct Sat 26th Oct
Staff Avatar 4ids spam Fri 25th Oct Fri 25th Oct
Staff Avatar Oegoel Character spam Fri 25th Oct Fri 25th Oct
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Maldini2712 spam Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar Jason_angel spam Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar Belgium4life Character spam Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar xXpoketrainerXx character spam Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar Just_sjoerd2003 character spam Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft spam Tue 29th Oct
Staff Avatar Qbsidian_ Character spam Tue 29th Oct
Staff Avatar FriTuurtje Character spam Mon 28th Oct
Staff Avatar AugurkenKaas caps Mon 28th Oct
Staff Avatar TheWolver Character spam Mon 28th Oct