Prime Bosses (Time)

Mar 5, 2017
49
2
#1
Heyy, Some information about the boss with the time!

EST =Eastern standard Time (US)
Amsterdam +6 Hours
London +5 Hours

PM = Post meridiem: After noon, From 12:00 to 24:00
AM = Ante meridiem: Before noon, From 24:00 to 12:00

Example : 11AM (Est time) = 5PM Amsterdam, 4PM London.

Warlord Boss :
5PM (Est Time) = 11PM Amsterdam, 10PM London. 17:00 (Est Time) = 23:00 Amsterdam, 22:00 London
9PM (Est Time) = 3AM Amsterdam, 2AM London. 21:00 (Est Time = 3:00 Amsterdam, 2:00 London
12AM (Est Time) = 6PM Amsterdam, 5PM London. 12:00 (Est Time) = 18:00 Amsterdam, 17:00 London

Titan Boss :
7PM (Est Time) = 1AM Amsterdam, exact 24:00 London. 19:00 (Est Time) = 1:00 Amsterdam, 24:00 London
8AM (Est Time) = 2PM Amsterdam, 1PM London. 8:00 (Est Time) = 14:00 Amsterdam, 13:00 London
1PM (Est Time) = 7PM Amsterdam, 6PM London. 13:00 (Est Time) = 19:00 Amsterdam, 18:00 London

Skull Boss :
3PM (Est Time) = 9PM Amsterdam, 8PM London. 15:00 (Est Time) = 21:00 Amsterdam, 20:00 London
5AM (Est Time) = 11AM Amsterdam, 10AM London. 5:00 (Est Time) = 11:00 Amsterdam, 10:00 London
2AM (Est Time) = 8AM Amsterdam, 7AM London 2:00 (Est Time) = 8:00 Amsterdam, 7:00 London Quin's (New) 3D banner.jpg
 
Apr 5, 2016
202
18
#3
Looks geat CenTreax but when did you get so official doing this may I ask
 

GLD

Member
May 1, 2016
316
20
#5
Heyy, Some information about the boss with the time!

EST =Eastern standard Time (US)
Amsterdam +6 Hours
London +5 Hours

PM = Post meridiem: After noon, From 12:00 to 24:00
AM = Ante meridiem: Before noon, From 24:00 to 12:00

Example : 11AM (Est time) = 5PM Amsterdam, 4PM London.

Warlord Boss :
5PM (Est Time) = 11PM Amsterdam, 10PM London. 17:00 (Est Time) = 23:00 Amsterdam, 22:00 London
9PM (Est Time) = 3AM Amsterdam, 2AM London. 21:00 (Est Time = 3:00 Amsterdam, 2:00 London
12AM (Est Time) = 6PM Amsterdam, 5PM London. 12:00 (Est Time) = 18:00 Amsterdam, 17:00 London

Titan Boss :
7PM (Est Time) = 1AM Amsterdam, exact 24:00 London. 19:00 (Est Time) = 1:00 Amsterdam, 24:00 London
8AM (Est Time) = 2PM Amsterdam, 1PM London. 8:00 (Est Time) = 14:00 Amsterdam, 13:00 London
1PM (Est Time) = 7PM Amsterdam, 6PM London. 13:00 (Est Time) = 19:00 Amsterdam, 18:00 London

Skull Boss :
3PM (Est Time) = 9PM Amsterdam, 8PM London. 15:00 (Est Time) = 21:00 Amsterdam, 20:00 London
5AM (Est Time) = 11AM Amsterdam, 10AM London. 5:00 (Est Time) = 11:00 Amsterdam, 10:00 London
2AM (Est Time) = 8AM Amsterdam, 7AM London 2:00 (Est Time) = 8:00 Amsterdam, 7:00 London View attachment 17966
Thanks for this Cen.
 
Dec 1, 2015
4,129
4,038
#6
I love having it easy being someone in EST lmaoo
I mean, if you're not in the same timezone you can just check the time difference between them. so if your timezone is for example x hours behind another timezone just subtract x

ok idk how to explain this im also barely able to subtract 2 numbers and it took me 10 minutes to understand do you add or subtract when you're behind one timezone : (
 
Jul 1, 2019
84
11
#7
I mean, if you're not in the same timezone you can just check the time difference between them. so if your timezone is for example x hours behind another timezone just subtract x

ok idk how to explain this im also barely able to subtract 2 numbers and it took me 10 minutes to understand do you add or subtract when you're behind one timezone : (
Imagine not being able to do simple math, you boomer.
 
Apr 5, 2016
202
18
#8
I mean, if you're not in the same timezone you can just check the time difference between them. so if your timezone is for example x hours behind another timezone just subtract x

ok idk how to explain this im also barely able to subtract 2 numbers and it took me 10 minutes to understand do you add or subtract when you're behind one timezone : (
At least someone does it for ppl who don't know Kirai its may be not needed but if its here its a great add for here.
And could you please for onse not agrue or dislike everything ppl do...
 
Jul 1, 2019
84
11
#9
At least someone does it for ppl who don't know Kirai its may be not needed but if its here its a great add for here.
And could you please for onse not agrue or dislike everything ppl do...
Dragon I had a stroke trying to read that
 
Dec 1, 2015
4,129
4,038
#10
At least someone does it for ppl who don't know Kirai its may be not needed but if its here its a great add for here.
And could you please for onse not agrue or dislike everything ppl do...
I was literally showing appreciation of his post because I have trouble understanding timezones but okay