Playing and watching Prime to the end.

Oct 26, 2015
Before you say anything. Yes, I haven’t played anything here in awhile, I probably will be too busy to play it anyway, I made this forum as a tribute to my experience of primemc and how it’s affected me. And to the OG’s who remember me, you probably might feel the same way too.

Ahem*

Hello Everybody, My name is II_Toby_II. I started playing PrimeMC, a very long time ago during my beginning days as a Freshmen at my High school. And I without a doubt can say I would do anything to relive the experience I had here in prime, it got so big that even 3 years later, it felt like a part of my life (guy in the background: NERD!). But I’m serious when I say, I wasn’t a very talkative person in real life, I was often quiet because I rarely knew anybody I could talk to about the things I like in school (mostly because they were stupid). Now versus On the mic, you would think I would never shut up for one single second. I mean, I was loud as hell, I may have acted stupid but I was quite aware of what I was doing half the time. I’ve made a lot of friends back then on this server (almost all of them left). We had Skype then so you could tell we were pretty old. Sometime after I left I tried to apply for staff in this server, I got accepted quickly but after thinking about the time I would need to dedicate to maintain such a big server, I turned it down, I didn’t want to risk ruining the experience.

For those who didn’t know me the experiences that I had here (like I said before) were unforgettable, and I’m gonna tell my story of how I saw every part of the server