Hello-Dahlia

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 25, 2015
I suppose introducing myself would be a good idea. I was stalking the suggestions and came upon the link to this part of the forums via another thread. :p

Well, I'm Dahlia Grace. That's pretty much my username everywhere, so if you see it somewhere else, then it's probably me. My IRL name is Heather and I'm 22, which I've noticed is in the higher range of ages on the site. I'm not new to Minecraft, but I am new to playing on servers, so if you get a lot of noob questions regarding commands and etiquette, don't judge me!

Anyway, I'm a huge cosplay fanatic, roleplayer, and a gamer, so if you ever want to chat then hit me up!

Oct 27, 2015
Hello Dahlia, welcome to Prime.
Hope you enjoy our stay! I don't mind if you ask noob questions, since you're new c:
My name is Lynx, nice to meet you! c: I'm 9 and my irl name is...

uhhhhh..
UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Athena c;

Dec 25, 2015
Ahh! I ADORE your name! I almost named my daughter Athena, but we went with Persephone instead. Mostly because it was a little less common. :p

Oct 27, 2015
Ahh! I ADORE your name! I almost named my daughter Athena, but we went with Persephone instead. Mostly because it was a little less common. :p
You are sure one creative person that comes up with good names ;)

Dec 25, 2015
You are sure one creative person that comes up with good names ;)
Well, I assume your name comes from Greek Mythology. Athena was the goddess of wisdom and creativity. Persephone is from Greek Mythology as well. :)

Dec 25, 2015
I play on all of the Skyblocks, but mostly on Earth. I've attempted the other servers, but I honestly don't understand them at all, lol.

Dec 25, 2015
I tried Prison Fire, but I didn't understand how to get plots. Then I used all of my vote keys at once and lost all of my inventory space to pickaxes, so I got frustrated and quit playing it, lol.

Oct 27, 2015